Events

All upcoming events are listed below.  A full archive of events is also available.

 Subscribe the BOK calendar to your own calendar

Details of other events can be found on the British Orienteering website.
Have you visited Oliver O'Brian's UK Orienteering Fixtures page, featuring search by postcode?

(*) This is not a BOK event - included for information only.
(#) Provisonal fixture - not yet fully registered.

Event Date Event Type | Category Location
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:30 BOK Tuesday Evening Run - The Talbot, Keynsham - 27th February 2018

Training Run | Training BS31 1NP
ST658683    
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 18:15 to 20:15 Western Night League - Ashton Court, Bristol - 3rd March 2018

Night Event | Western Night League BS8 3TQ
ST535715    
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30 BOK Tuesday Evening Run - Ashton Court, Bristol - 6th March 2018

Training Run | Training BS41 9LT
ST551709    
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30 BOK Tuesday Evening Run - The Downs, Bristol - 13th March 2018

Training Run | Training BS9 1FG
ST572750    
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:30 Saturday Series - Newton Park, Bath - 24th March 2018

Local Event | Saturday Series BA2 9BW
ST694639    
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:30 Saturday Series - East Harptree - 7th April 2018

Local Event | Saturday Series BS40 6DE
ST548534    
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:30 BOK and ASO League - Blackdown, Mendips - 22 April 2018

Regional Event | BOK/ASO Sunday League BS40 7XU
ST470565    
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 18:15 to 20:30 Track to Terrain - Adult Training Course - Event 1 & Registration

Register Online
Course | Training BS41 9LX
ST559713    
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 18:15 to 20:30 Track to Terrain - Adult Training Course - Event 2

Course | Training BS41 9LX
ST559713    
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 09:30 to 14:45 Mike Nelson BOKTrot - New Beechenhurst, Forest of Dean, 6th May 2018

National Event | BOK Trot GL16 7EL
SO621121    

Pages