Latest Results

Recent Results

Event Date Summary Event Category
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
17:30 to 20:30

 
Summer Series Race 8 - Langford Veterinary College - 21st June 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
17:30 to 20:30

 
Summer Series Race 7 - Chippenham West - 14th June 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
10:30 to 14:30

 
BOK Blast City of Bristol Races (UKUL & SEOUL) - 11th June 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
BOK Blast
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
12:15 to 14:45

 
BOK Blast City of Bristol Races (Euro Tour) - 10th June 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
BOK Blast
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
17:30 to 20:30

 
Summer Series Race 6 - Bradley Stoke - 7th June 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
17:30 to 20:30

 
Summer Series Race 5 - Stockwood and Sturminster - 31st May 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
17:30 to 20:30

 
Summer Series Race 4 - Oldbury Court and Frome Valley - 24th May 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
10:00 to 14:00

 
ASO Schools Sprint Championships - Chew Valley - 21st May 2017
Other
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
17:30 to 20:30

 
Summer Series Race 3 - Westbury on Trym - 17th May 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
18:00 to 20:45

 
Summer Series Race 2 - Pomphrey Hill to Siston Common - 10th May 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series