Latest Results

Recent Results

Event Date Summary Event Category
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 17:30 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 12 - Dursley - 19th July 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 16:45 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 11 - Bath North - 12th July 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 16:45 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 10 - Clevedon - 5th July 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
Event Pictures
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 17:00 to 20:00
 
Summer Series Race 9 - Keynsham - 28th June 2017

Event Pictures
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:30
 
ASO and Adams Avery Relays - Ashton Court, Bristol - 25th June 2017
Adams Avery/ASO Relay
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 17:30 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 8 - Langford Veterinary College - 21st June 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 17:30 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 7 - Chippenham West - 14th June 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:30 to 14:30
 
BOK Blast City of Bristol Races (UKUL & SEOUL) - 11th June 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
BOK Blast
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:15 to 14:45
 
BOK Blast City of Bristol Races (Euro Tour) - 10th June 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
BOK Blast
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 17:30 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 6 - Bradley Stoke - 7th June 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series