Latest Results

Recent Results

Event Date Summary Event Category
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:30 to 15:00
 
BOK ASO and Saturday Winter Series - Durdham Down, Bristol - 7th October 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Saturday Winter Series
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:15 to 14:15
 
BOK and ASO Score - Ashton Court, Bristol - 17th September 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
BOK/ASO Sunday League
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00 to 14:30
 
UBOC 10th Anniversary Sprint Relay - University of Bristol - 16th September 2017
Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
Splitsbrowser
Other
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 17:30 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 12 - Dursley - 19th July 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 16:45 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 11 - Bath North - 12th July 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 16:45 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 10 - Clevedon - 5th July 2017

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
Event Pictures
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 17:00 to 20:00
 
Summer Series Race 9 - Keynsham - 28th June 2017

Event Pictures
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 14:30
 
ASO and Adams Avery Relays - Ashton Court, Bristol - 25th June 2017
Adams Avery/ASO Relay
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 17:30 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 8 - Langford Veterinary College - 21st June 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 17:30 to 20:30
 
Summer Series Race 7 - Chippenham West - 14th June 2017

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Urban Series