Latest Results

Recent Results

Event Date Summary Event Category
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 17:30 to 20:30
 
BOK Urban Orienteering Series 4 - Cam & Dursley - 16th May 2018

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
Urban Series
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
 
BOK Urban Orienteering Series 3 - Brislington and Knowle - 9th May 2018

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Urban Series
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:30
 
Mike Nelson BOKTrot - New Beechenhurst, Forest of Dean, 6th May 2018

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
BOK Trot
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 17:45 to 20:30
 
BOK Urban Orienteering Series 2 - Bower Ashton, Cumberland Basin and Spike Island - 2nd May 2018

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
Urban Series
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 17:45 to 20:30
 
BOK Urban Orienteering Series 1 - Troopers Hill, Bristol - 25th April 2018

Splitsbrowser
Urban Series
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:30
 
BOK and ASO League - Blackdown, Mendips - 22 April 2018

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
BOK/ASO Sunday League
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 14:00
 
Saturday Series - East Harptree Woods - 7th April 2018
EHW Results

Event Comments (Controllers, Organisers, Planners)
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Saturday Series
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:30 to 14:00
 
Saturday Series - Newton Park, Bath - 24th March 2018

RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Saturday Series
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
 
Western Night League ~ Season Finale ~ Ashton Court 10/03/2018
WNL Season End
Western Night League
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:30
 
Saturday Series - Clevedon Court Woods - 10th February 2018

Event Pictures
RouteGadget
Splitsbrowser
WinSplits
Saturday Series